Judo Chess Not working

Post here to report any bugs you find or suggestions you have for Judo Chess.

Judo Chess Not working

Postby STEALTH » Sat Mar 25, 2017 3:41 pm

It keeps telling me I need silverlight and then I install it and then it says I still need it. I'm stuck in a vicious loop any ideas?
STEALTH
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2016 4:43 am

Re: Judo Chess Not working

Postby STEALTH » Sat Mar 25, 2017 4:36 pm

Ive tried three different browsers and its still not working.

RG
STEALTH
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2016 4:43 am

Re: Judo Chess Not working

Postby SatoshiNakamoto » Tue Mar 28, 2017 10:09 pm

Same for me. It's not working.
SatoshiNakamoto
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Nov 18, 2016 5:13 pm

Re: Judo Chess Not working

Postby devilant » Wed Mar 29, 2017 3:55 am

Yep, silverlight isn't supported in Firefox any more =(.

https://support.mozilla.org/t5/Problems ... ta-p/31069

You can still use Internet Explorer. Or play on the beta which will work in all the browsers.
devilant
 
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2014 6:09 am

Re: Judo Chess Not working

Postby chickencrossroad » Wed Mar 29, 2017 9:43 pm

Thanks for the update Devilant, I am able to get in fine with IE
chickencrossroad
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Fri Oct 17, 2014 6:45 am


Return to Bugs and Suggestions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron