Page 1 of 1

Live stream

PostPosted: Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:26 pm
by ChessWhiz
I run a chess live show / YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/chesswhiztv, with a heavy emphasis on awesome chess variants. We are celebrating 400 episodes in about half an hour (8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm GMT), and I'd like to feature Kung Fu Chess.

Any chance we'll have opponents for the show? I'm on the server now.

EDIT: show is live! http://twitch.tv/chesswhiz

EDIT: show is over. Thanks for joining! I'll post a link to the recording when it's available.

Re: Live stream

PostPosted: Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:46 pm
by STEALTH
Thanks chesswhiz! For showcasing us! We appreciate it, that was fun! : )

Re: Live stream

PostPosted: Sun Jan 21, 2018 8:26 pm
by ChessWhiz
Video is now available! Post a quick comment and show your support for this awesome variant. 8-) https://youtu.be/06aCqyCftzs

Re: Live stream

PostPosted: Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:35 am
by devilant
Hey ChessWhiz, awesome video! Thanks so much. Cheers!