Live stream

Discussion about the game or anything else that's on your mind.

Live stream

Postby ChessWhiz » Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:26 pm

I run a chess live show / YouTube channel at https://www.youtube.com/chesswhiztv, with a heavy emphasis on awesome chess variants. We are celebrating 400 episodes in about half an hour (8am Pacific, 11am Eastern, 4pm GMT), and I'd like to feature Kung Fu Chess.

Any chance we'll have opponents for the show? I'm on the server now.

EDIT: show is live! http://twitch.tv/chesswhiz

EDIT: show is over. Thanks for joining! I'll post a link to the recording when it's available.
ChessWhiz
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:24 pm

Re: Live stream

Postby STEALTH » Tue Jan 16, 2018 2:46 pm

Thanks chesswhiz! For showcasing us! We appreciate it, that was fun! : )
STEALTH
 
Posts: 22
Joined: Thu Dec 01, 2016 4:43 am

Re: Live stream

Postby ChessWhiz » Sun Jan 21, 2018 8:26 pm

Video is now available! Post a quick comment and show your support for this awesome variant. 8-) https://youtu.be/06aCqyCftzs
ChessWhiz
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 3:24 pm

Re: Live stream

Postby devilant » Tue Jan 23, 2018 9:35 am

Hey ChessWhiz, awesome video! Thanks so much. Cheers!
devilant
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2014 6:09 am


Return to General Discussion

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron